Skip to toolbar
December 5, 2020

No respect: Derrick White received zero votes for All NBA Bubble Team

The NBA finished the bubble games to determine the seeding for playoffs. The league announced for players who show up enough to help their respective teams.

All NBA Bubble First team are Devin Booker, Luka Doncic, Damian Lillard, TJ Warren, and James Harden.

Giannis Antetoukoumnpo, Kawhi Leonard, Caris Levert, Michael Porter Jr, and Kristaps Porsingiz for the second team.

Damian Lillard is the bubble MVP while Monty Williams is the best coach.

For the San Antonio Spurs DeMar DeRozan received five votes. But surprisingly Derrick White didn’t receive a single vote for such award. Spurs third1-year guard averaged 18 points, 4 rebounds, and 5 assists in seven games. These numbers are far from other players played in the bubble but his impact on defense is different from others.

Hits: 275

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.