Skip to toolbar
October 21, 2020

Full participants and details in HORSE competition

The NBA finally set the list of participants to compete in HORSE that will be aired in ESPN. Without any sports for almost a month, fans are thrilled to watch.

Eight participants for NBA HORSE Challenge announced: Chauncey Billups, Zach LaVine, Tamika Catchings, Chris Paul, Mike Conley Jr., Paul Pierce, Trae Young and Allie Quigley. HORSE competition begins Sunday and will be aired on ESPN.

Atlanta Hawks point guard Trae Young said his favorite will be a half-court shot. Then he advises Zach Lavine that should have no dunks allowed.

No dunks allowed in HORSE competition, the release says. Semis & champ are Thu, Apr. 16. Participants will be on their “home” court and connected by video.

Looks like Chris Paul is one of the favorites to win this competition.

Hits: 81